Board of Trustees

Simsbury Free Library Trustees

From L to R: TJ Donohue, Paul McAlenney, Mary Jane Springman, Richard Schoenhardt, Michael Paine, Martin Geitz, Tara Willerup, Jim Flynn. (2019 photo)

James Flynn, Chairman
Tara Willerup, Vice Chairman
Martin Geitz, Treasurer
Richard Curtiss III
TJ Donohue
Arthur House
Greg Jones
Michael Paine
Matthew Schoenhardt
Mary Jane Springman

  • No events
Sign up for our mailing list
* = required field
Photo Gallery
chick-austins-master-bedroom img_9114-gingerbread dsc_0740-001_0 img_5955 img_5394 dsc_4458 img_9117-gingerbread-contest p1130214 chick-austin-house-front

Simsbury Free Library • 749 Hopmeadow Street, P.O. Box 484 • Simsbury, CT 06070 • 860-408-1336